Wednesday, June 2, 2010

That's A Big-Assed....Ass...[Damn]

I am sick of and hate fat people. Not all of them, just some of them. Now it is a fact that some people are just genetically fat. [Although that big bones thing is a downright lie. Like your parents loving you.] Back in the times before food sources were reliable and famines were still an every other week kind of deal, having that extra meat on the bone let them outlive their skinnier [and largely {get it??} more attractive] contemporaries. Adds a real ironic dimension to survival of the fittest, huh?? [I'm on a roll {hah!} today].

I get that, it's fair, they really can't do anything about it. But then there really are people who need to put the motherfucking Cheeto's down. I know that they're delicious, but when you've eaten enough to suffocate all of the children in an orhpanage, it's time to stop. Today a fat guy got on the bus, and got off at the next stop twenty fucking metres down the road. And he got on in front of the supermarket. His bag had nothing but chips and soft drinks in it.

This guy needs only a watcher with a cattle prod [and legal immunity] to get less fat. And he has no excuse to not be so fat. And don't give me that different life choice crap. Yeah, he makes a choice; he chooses to force his hideousness on others, and should be punished for being so inconsiderate. He should be grilled alive [extra-crispy] and the meat should be cut into portions and served in different styles to dogs [such as mexican, italian, etc.] to see if different breeds like different styles of cooking over other.

Wow, that was specific to a massive {zing!} degree, huh??

No comments:

Post a Comment